People at HES

College Administration Directory

group photo of faculty at Memorial Union

College of Human Environmental Sciences Faculty
Photo by L.G. Patterson (Recess Inc.)

Dean’s Office

Dr. J. Sanford Rikoon
Dean
103 Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-0291
rikoonsandy@missouri.edu

Teresa Howard
Program/Project Coordinator Senior and Executive Assistant to the Dean
102 Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-6227
howardt@missouri.edu

Marianne C. Jones
Manager III Business Administration
104A Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-6018
jonesmc@missouri.edu

Johanna Boyer
Business Support Specialist Sr.
104 Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-7177
boyerjm@missouri.edu

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Programs

Dr. Catherine A. Peterson
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Programs
204E Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-8690
petersonca@missouri.edu

Victoria Shahan
Student Services Director
106A Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-6424
shahanvi@missouri.edu

Carla Jerome Beckmann
Coordinator of Student Services and Records
106C Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-6423
jeromebeckmannc@missouri.edu

Alex Embree
Student Services Coordinator
106B Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-0673
embreea@missouri.edu

TBD
Office Support Assistant IV
106 Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-6424

Office of Advancement & External Relations

Liz Townsend Bird
Sr. Director of Advancement
122A Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-6869
birdem@missouri.edu

Lillie Downing
Office Support Assistant IV
122 Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-7514
downingl@missouri.edu

Amy Sanders
Director of External Relations
122B Gwynn Hall
(573) 884-5958
sandersal@missouri.edu

Instructional Technology & e-Learning

Jonathan Weng
System Administrator Principal
3C Gwynn Hall
(573) 884-8940
wengj@missouri.edu

Joyce McReynolds
System Support Analyst
3 Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-0117
mcreynoldsjt@missouri.edu

Amber Francis
I-Net Administrator – Specialist
3 Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-9709
francisa@missouri.edu

Briana Johnson
Instructional Designer/Academic Technology Liaison
139 Heinkel Building
(573) 882-1473
johnsonbria@missouri.edu

Associate Dean for HES Extension

Dr. Jo Britt-Rankin
Associate Dean – HES Extension
303 Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-7828
britt-rankinj@missouri.edu

Jeanne Bintzer
Senior Media Producer
300 University Place
(573) 882-6375
bintzerj@missouri.edu

Stacy Colley
Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean for HES Extension
305 Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-7828
colleys@missouri.edu

TBA
HES Assistant Program Director
1205 University Avenue, Suite 1100
(573) 884-6388

Maureen Jenkins
I-Net Administrator
300 University Place
(573) 882-3239
jenkinsme@missouri.edu

Tom Pitchford
Business Manager I, Extension Fiscal Office
10 Whitten Hall
(573) 882-0636
pitchfordt@missouri.edu

Steve Williams
System Support Analyst Principal
3A Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-4265
williamssa@missouri.edu

Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies

Dr. Jung Ha-Brookshire
Associate Dean – Research & Graduate Studies
137 Stanley Hall
(573) 882-6316
habrookshirej@missouri.edu

Trish Savage
Business Support Specialist II
118 Gwynn Hall
(573) 771-6181
savaget@missouri.edu

Elizabeth Miller
Grant Writer II
118 Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-2139
millered@missouri.edu

Emeriti Deans

Stephen R. Jorgensen
Professor & Dean Emeritus

Bea Litherland Smith
Professor & Dean Emerita