Skip to navigation
Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Future Students | Current Students | Faculty/Staff | Alumni

People - College Administration Directory

Group photo of HES faculty

2016-2017 College of Human Environmental Sciences Faculty
Photo by L.G. Patterson (Recess Inc.)

Dean's Office

Dr. J. Sanford Rikoon
Dean
103 Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-0291
rikoonsandy@missouri.edu

Teresa Howard
Program/Project Coordinator Senior and Executive Assistant to the Dean
102 Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-6227
howardt@missouri.edu

Marianne C. Jones
Manager III Business Administration
(HES Fiscal Officer)
104A Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-6018
jonesmc@missouri.edu

Lori Bemis
Business Support Specialist II
104 Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-6018
bemisl@missouri.edu

Student Services

Victoria Shahan
Student Services Director
106A Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-6424
shahanvi@missouri.edu

Carla Jerome Beckmann
Coordinator of Student Services and Records
106C Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-6423
jeromebeckmannc@missouri.edu

Alex Embree
Student Services Coordinator
106B Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-0673
embreea@missouri.edu

Desiree Van Tassel
Office Support Assistant IV
106 Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-6424
vantasseld@missouri.edu

Office of Advancement & External Relations

Ann Solomon
Director of Advancement
122A Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-5142
solomona@missouri.edu

Lillie Downing
Office Support Assistant IV
122 Gwynn Hall
(573) 884-9081
downingl@missouri.edu

Amy Sanders
Strategic Communications Consultant Senior
122B Gwynn Hall
(573) 884-5958
sandersal@missouri.edu

Instructional Technology & e-Learning

Jonathan Weng
System Administrator Prinicipal
3C Gwynn Hall
(573) 884-8940
wengj@missouri.edu

Amber Francis
I-Net Administrator - Specialist
3 Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-9709
francisa@missouri.edu

Joyce McReynolds
System Support Analyst
3 Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-0117
mcreynoldsjt@missouri.edu

Briana Johnson
Instructional Designer/Academic Technology Liaison
122 Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-1473
johnsonbria@missouri.edu

Associate Dean for HES Extension

Dr. Jo Britt-Rankin
Associate Dean - HES Extension
303 Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-7828
britt-rankinj@missouri.edu

Jeanne Bintzer
Senior Media Producer
300 University Place
(573) 882-6375
bintzerj@missouri.edu

Stacy Colley
Office Support Assistant IV
162 Stanley Hall
(573) 882-5114
colleys@missouri.edu

Candance Gabel
HES Assistant Program Director
1205 University Avenue, Suite 1100
(573) 884-6388
gabelc@missouri.edu

Maureen Jenkins
I-Net Administrator
300 University Place
(573) 882-3239
jenkinsme@missouri.edu

Tom Pitchford
Business Manager I, Extension Fiscal Office
326 Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-0636
pitchfordt@missouri.edu

Steve Williams
System Support Analyst Principal
3A Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-4265
williamssa@missouri.edu

Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies

Dr. Jung Ha-Brookshire
Associate Dean - Research & Graduate Studies
137 Stanley Hall
(573) 882-6316
habrookshirej@missouri.edu

Linda Runnebaum
Business Support Specialist II
118 Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-7014
runnebauml@missouri.edu

Elizabeth Miller
Grant Writer II
118 Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-2139
millered@missouri.edu

Emeriti Deans

Stephen R. Jorgensen
Professor & Dean Emeritus

Bea Litherland Smith
Professor & Dean Emerita